Just wanna dance with you.

If a person really wants to see you they will make a way and nothing in the world would stop them.

If you love me,I will be your company.If you don’t,I will give you freedom.

The best proof of love is trust. For loving you, so I believe in you.

Growing up is seeing those important things more lightly and those unimportant things more seriously.

I’ve been behind you, never left.

I just wanna be with you, that’s all.

发表评论

