Motherhood: The first three months (A long-lost post!)

{love+cupcakes} Blog

WE1A2637

Before your read this, I need to set it up for you. I started writing this particular blog post almost a whole year ago! I never finished it and therefore never posted it to the blog. Last night, however, I was perusing my archives and realized I had not one but about a half-dozen, half-written blog posts from my early days of motherhood. I had it in mind to regularly update readers about my encounters as a new mom but somewhere along the way, I lost interest in the idea and abruptly stopped. After uncovering these long-lost posts, however, I was surprised at how relevant and interesting I still found the topics. And it was nice to go back in time and hear the me of a year ago talk about new motherhood. I know I turned to mom blogs and the internet in general for answers and guidance when I was…

View original post 1,206 more words

发表评论

