Baby’s Breath Flower Crown

Flower Crown

This past Saturday I went to the Florida Georgia Line concert at Darien Lake. I had been looking forward to this one all summer as they are one of my favorites and I knew it would be the last weekend I would have off before the football season started. The forecast had been looking perfect all week and I had picked out a new dress the weekend before that was pretty plain. I knew I wanted to wear a flower crown but I wanted it to be something simple –  I didn’t want to wear any jewelry + minimal makeup I just wanted the dress, the crown + some cowboy boots!

What I loved about this was that it was fun, I felt like my twelve year old self that was playful + carefree. We had the best time at this concert. I had just left from training camp, we…

View original post 227 more words

发表评论

